Beautiful Creature

Another one of my favorite trance songs from Russian DJ Denis Kenzo. All of his songs tend to be very melodic and hypnotic, with a few extremely slow and eerie parts followed by a triumphantly uplifting drop. A beautiful song about the struggle of self discovery and the pain felt when we sometimes don’t even feel like we know ourselves anymore, and are unable to receive the beauty around us because of our own failed faculties in projecting our own. Vulnerable is another one of my favorite songs by him incase you missed it and enjoy his music!

When I see
the breaking waves
hoping to find you
one of these days

Shells and stones
rise from the emerald sea
But are you there with me?

Watch my eyes
leap the horizon
show you everything
you haven’t seen

Shells and stones
rise from the emerald sea
But are you there with me?

Beautiful creature
open your eyes
Let me admire
all the places you have been

Where did you go
beautiful creature
Let me admire
Where did you go?

Beautiful creature
Where did you go?

Beautiful creature
Where did you go?
Where did you go?

Beautiful creature
Where did you go?
Where did you go?

Where did you go
beautiful creature
Let me admire
Where did you go

One thought on “Beautiful Creature

Leave a Reply

